Oh well

After the aborted mission of last week with the ex, I came home feeling a bit down. The ‘what if I had gone through with it’ kept lurking in the back of my mind. At the same time, I knew I was happier with that feeling than the irreversible regret of doing I wasn’t one hundred percent happy about. We texted back and forth for a bit, and he mentioned he had a girl flying over from Switzerland the weekend, and another from England to come see him the weekend after that. Right. By then I was a little fed up with the whole thing. I asked him if he had given them fair warning he would not engage in oral sex, but that he needed his dick sucked in return. He kind of laughed it off and then threw in that he just didn’t feel that way with me. Say whut? Was there anything I needed to know? No, he just didn’t feel like it. The honest truth, I was upset with his lack of respect and let the whole thing escalate. I told him I felt it was better to cut all ties. He said he didn’t understand where that came from, but oh well. Oh well. If I needed more reassurance, there I had it. I wished him good luck with all his whores, and that was the end of that.

On the upside, the Tinder sex date  kept messaging me. He asked to see me again and then settled on a weekday last week, which he had to cancel because he didn’t feel well. I was bummed. And horny. He immediately wanted to set up a new date, and said he was afraid I found him too much trouble and call the whole thing off. Guess he picked up on the ‘I-ain’t-taking-no-shit’ attitude. And so we rescheduled for last Saturday. As I had to be in his town anyway, he was quick to offer me a place to stay, and even came to pick me up from where I was to go back to his house. While walking (in heels, ugh!) he mentioned that he knows someone at my company, and that he’s told this person that he’s dating me. I wouldn’t call what we’re doing dating, but anyway. He’s got a tiny but super clean apartment, made me a drink, showed me a few videos of the festival he went to, and then jumped on me. Super easy. He’s a great kisser, and loves it too, if only he didn’t nearly rip out my nose ring while going at it, but oh well. We moved into his bedroom, and quickly got naked. His oral skills hadn’t improved greatly, but with a few subtle pointers, I quite enjoyed it. Again, I had to do some work to get him hard, but he got there. He threw me around a bit, I got a few good swats on my ass (yay!) and then he told me to sit on his face while I sucked him. No need to tell me twice. I don’t know what he did, but his fingers and mouth where everywhere. He had remembered my comment about ass play, and when he worked my ass while licking me, I came so hard I lost the plot for a bit. I don’t remember getting such a fantastic orgasm since the Musician. He asked if I was ready to fuck. Hell yeah. He was kind of sweet about it, he seems to want to make sure all the time I am okay with what’s going on. The shitty thing was that he lost his hard on after only a minute or so. I don’t know if it had been taking too long (a good two hours) or if it was the condom, though he didn’t say anything. Eventually he finished himself off. All good, though I always love to actually fuck. We’ll see how he gets on a third time, if there is.

Also, I am meeting the Stud on Saturday. I had told him straight up his message about his butterflies for a forty year old with a kid didn’t hit me as well as I had anticipated, even though I had had my doubts about him for a while. I actually hadn’t contacted him for a good two weeks, thinking that if he wanted to see me, he could make the effort. I told him since that sleepovers were no longer an option, he should come to my town since I was a little tired of the traveling back and forth. So, I’ll see how that goes, the likely scenario is that he’ll kind of forget to talk about what we’re supposed to (even though he even suggested it) and then I am too chicken to bring it up and wait until the last minute. I am kind of determined to not let that happen; he wanted to talk, so let’s talk. I’ve got some preparing to do. Like figuring out what the point is.

Finally, I have a Tinder date set up for Sunday. A normal date. I’ve been talking to this guy for a couple nights in a row, and he sounds pretty awesome. He’s got a man bun, works for a web designing agency, rides a motorcycle and plays the guitar. He seems to have stuff to talk about and doesn’t seem shy about the whole thing. So we’re going for drinks on Sunday afternoon, and dinner if we’re having a good time. I deserve a good date, for crying out loud.

7 thoughts on “Oh well

  1. Pingback: Oh well | TinderNews

  2. Just like Curry Love said – sex sounded hot. Good for you.
    The dude, the ex, sounds like a douche. So I take back my comments from the last post (even though it was mostly devils advocate perspective)

Leave a Reply

