I’m so fucking pissed

I’m angry. Bear with me.

Since the Stud’s holiday has started, I texted him to set up a date. The one where we’re supposed to have ‘the talk’. It turns out, he will be with the other chick on the other side of the country until Monday or Tuesday, has sports commitments on Thursday, and will then go see his family on Friday through the weekend. And me? I am so lucky. He can squeeze me in on Wednesday night after eight. I’m so fucking pissed.

I told him that if he needed to squeeze me in, I would prefer to postpone. No, it wasn’t squeezing. I have him a curt ‘fine. We’ll meet Wednesday. Hope you have fun.’ He said he would and gave me a bird emoticon. What the hell. I said I didn’t doubt that, and left it at that. He knows I know what he’s gonna do. I guess this chick doesn’t feel like a number anymore all of a sudden. (Her reason for denying him previously). Yet he spends a good three of four days with her, and I get a whole fucking three hours on a Wednesday night. Do not dare throwing me a fucking bone. I’m so fucking pissed.

I will be sitting on my hands for the next few days, and will save it up for Wednesday. He’s getting the full load. Do not give me the ‘people change’ crap and then bang another chick that has only just told you she doesn’t like your moral. Don’t do me any fucking favors by squeezing me in on a fucking Wednesday night. He better have a real good story on Wednesday, but right now I feel like just texting him that I’m done.

I AM PISSED THE FUCK OFF

13 thoughts on “I’m so fucking pissed

  1. You don’t know me from Adam, but here’s my 2 cents…lol…
    Don’t put yourself through it. Why should you spend the next 6 days pissed and feeling awful, when you can be damned sure he isn’t? If it were me (because I’m a vindictive bitch…just a little…) I’d text him a short but sweet, “Can’t make it Wednesday after all, sorry!” No explanation, no attempt at rescheduling. Write him off, and find someone who’s interested in more than having his cake and screwing it, too.

    ~Jen

    • Ugh, I do feel like sending a text like that, but I also feel like he owes me this. It’s not like it’s been 1 one night stand, it’s been 6 months.
      He’s always been honest and open about everything, so I think he is just being himself, but doesn’t realize my feelings in this. He might be a bit oblivious.
      He sure won’t be after Wednesday though.

  2. Girl. Don’t be the doormat he’s asking you to be. No he’s not even asking he’s suggesting. People treat you the way you allow them to treat you and I can assure you he doesn’t care about you the way you care about him. Move on.

  3. So he proved himself to be the dick you knew he was. Is he really worth the hassle? From just reading, it seems like he’s kind of strung you along for 6 months. Trust me, I KNOW how that feels. Keep us updated though – sucks that guys are so stupid/oblivious/not caring.

    • I feel like I can’t hold it against him since he’s been clear from the beginning. Still, he took it a step too far. Think I’ve definitely been too accepting and now it’s backfiring. 😦

Leave a Reply

