A Dating Milestone

I received my very first unsolicited dickpic today! I was talking to a guy online, and we had only exchanged a few messages trying to set up a date, when all of a sudden he writes: ‘how about tomorrow?’ and BOOM! Dickpic. And it’s not even a good picture! Why the hell would you send me a picture of a half flaccid, floppy, poorly shaven, the head halfway out of your foreskin cock? Yuck. And the he acted all surprised that I did not feel like going on a date anymore. But I would not regret it? This guy is way too desperate. And really, I want a good fuck, but not that bad.

I wrote about John last month. There is no way around it anymore; dude’s looking hot. So, with a little help from my friend I bit the bullet and sent him a message. At the end of last year he had sent me a message on Facebook saying that my yogastudio is in the street he lives in, and considering our little India chat a few weeks ago, I figured that’d be my open door. So I sent him a note saying that I’d be around a lot that coming week if he ever fancied a beer. And guess what happened? Nothing! It has been weeks, and he has sent me back silence. And so I felt a little awkward going into work and did a good job avoiding him. Until I was tired of it last week. Fuck that shit, if he is awkward, he should have thought about that before sticking it in.

So when I saw him in the restaurant, trying to ignore me, I purposely bumped into him, gave him a little nudge and asked how he was. He gave me a sheepish smile, a ‘yeah, yeah, good.’ and off he went. I laughed. He had a little bit of a breather when I was out this past week, but of course, I ran into him today. As I entered our on-site store, he was just exiting. He stopped me on the stairs, and asked how my vacation was. Vacation? Yeah this trip to Scandinavia he saw. When I told him that wasn’t vacation but work, he kind of joked around and said that that’s what we all say. So what the hell is up with this guy? My money is on ‘he’s a pussy’, but it frustrates the crap out of me.

So Scandinavian men? Hot! Big, tall, masculine, I like it. Maybe I should find myself a handsome Viking, a chalet in the snow and a husky dog, and I’ll be all set.

Then just now, I received a message from the boring American I went on a date with last weekend. He’s back from his trip to Mexico. Great. I’d hoped he’d forget about me so I didn’t have to tell him thanks but no thanks. This one doesn’t get a second chance.

4 thoughts on “A Dating Milestone

  1. I have a standard line that ‘photos of men’s bits don’t do it for me – I already know what they look like’. Men do love to show them off. And they look so ridiculous. In the flesh, when there’s something to get involved with – fine and wonderful. In 2D, badly-lit, taken from above, usually not that impressive. It’s about as erotic as a photo of an ingrown toenail.

    John sounds like a complete dick by the way. Idiot.

Leave a Reply

